Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LEAH LIVINGSTON

LEAH LIVINGSTON

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEAH LIVINGSTON
"Barri was great! Very helpful and attentive to my every question and concern."
Profile photo of Callmejb B

Callmejb B

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callmejb B
"Barri Bonner helped me with my auto insurance and was very patient. Thank you again Bari for your help"
Profile photo of Noel Ligon

Noel Ligon

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Ligon
"Very pleased with my experience and service from State Farm, specifically working with, Barri. His service is exceptional! Along with the service, I was able to find an affordable rate through his office and happy to be doing business with State Farm. Thank you Barri!"
Profile photo of Steven Taylor

Steven Taylor

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Taylor
"Barri did amazing job👍🏿"
Profile photo of Kardi

Kardi

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kardi
"Barri Bonner Is An Outstanding Working , Very Polite , Good Customer Service ."
Profile photo of Natasha Minhas

Natasha Minhas

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Minhas
"Barri Bonner has helped me with my car insurance tremendously. He is very respectful and helpful. If anybody needs quotes ask for Barri."
Profile photo of Leah Moreno

Leah Moreno

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Moreno
"From the perspective of having policies with this office, and having formerly worked with the team here for 7 months, Kevin Luong State Farm has an absolutely amazing team. Barri is always ready to patiently help answer any questions for clients he helps, having had the same patience with me when training. Steve is extremely kind; truly dedicated to upholding the “good neighbor” that State Farm is. Brandon works the back-end, helping the others keep their focus where it needs to be and sending clients friendly reminders of what needs to be done. On top of that, Kevin sincerely does care for them; constantly asking what they need from him to make the office run more efficiently, as well as what they might need him to help them with. This office is run efficiently, with all its team-members putting in absolutely outstanding amounts of care and work into their time there, especially when it comes to the people they interact with."
Profile photo of Tony Tran

Tony Tran

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Tran
"Great and fast service"
Profile photo of James Nguyen

James Nguyen

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nguyen
"It was a pleasure working with Kevin Luong and Barri Bonner with my insurance needs. Barri assisted me with a home, auto, and umbrella policy. These guys are very knowledgeable in the business and will make sure you and your family are properly covered. They will help you with understanding your coverages and why they are important. Barri was able to provide me with more coverage at a lower price(combining my autos, home, and umbrella resulted in a discount) compared to my previous policy. He has a great personality and made me feel as if I was one of his friends. I highly recommended everyone checking out State Farm (rated A++ on A.M. Best) and this team to assist you! They will make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Ashley Puryear

Ashley Puryear

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Puryear
"After a move from Charlotte, NC, my Geico insurance skyrocketed. Desperate to find a cheaper rate, I gave Kevin Luong’s State Farm office a call. Brandon and Barri were AMAZING in answering all of my questions and providing me with an astronomically affordable rate, similar to what I was paying in NC. Barri’s customer service is unmatched and I truly feel like I’ve made a friend. He might have won State Farm a lifelong customer. It’s hard to come by great customer service now in 2023. Don’t worry about going to any other State Farm office because Kevin Luong and his team will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Smith
"Barri is a great rep. He help me with the process and it was super easy. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Sara C

Sara C

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara C
"Barri Bonner is a great agent! Very professional and quick with responses. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Tate

Roxanne Tate

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Tate
"Barri Bonner has been so helpful. He saved me over $200 a month on home and auto. Very nice and personable. Professional and kind"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Peters

Kaitlyn Peters

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Peters
"I had an amazing experience with this company, all my questions were answered. Barri Bonner was my representative and he was very patient, respectful, and extremely helpful. His customer service is outstanding and he went above and beyond to help me out."
Profile photo of Cee Wright

Cee Wright

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Wright
"I’ve been considering relocating and called to get some quotes and had the pleasure of speaking with Barri Bonner. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions very thoroughly. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Dinh

Matthew Dinh

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Dinh
"I got both my life and car insurance through Brandon. Easy to talk to, no-hassle, and he was always looking out for me. Explained all policy questions I had. Definitely do business with him again!"
Profile photo of Noor El Nisa

Noor El Nisa

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noor El Nisa
"Let me put one thing out as clearly as possible these guys are so Patient that they all deserve a hug from me❤️ I had bought a second hand car after i lost my previous car in an accident N i absolutely HAD TO PUT IT ON MY INSURANCE coz it was long weekend due to memorial day and omg i bugged Leah so mch wth questions in multiple calls that she was ready with my when i called her and she made sure to get it done in 2 mins and she stayed longer than 5pm ( whc many insurances dont do) to help me get the work done 👍✅ she made sure that I would have an insured car this weekend and i cant thank you enough for that Leah❤️✅"
Profile photo of Anthony Solorzano

Anthony Solorzano

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Solorzano
"Steve was the best. Skillful in communication and great personality. Thank you very much Steve!"
Profile photo of Leann Gomez

Leann Gomez

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Gomez
"Super professional and efficient! Definitely glad I made the switch, overall very helpful thank you Steve!!!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Renteria

Guadalupe Renteria

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Renteria
"Leah was very helpful in helping me get short term disability insurance and a life insurance policy, she made things way easier for me and was overall a helpful, will definitely go back to her for home insurance and auto insurance in the near future"
Profile photo of Carolyn Jones

Carolyn Jones

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Jones
"Mr. Steve was very professional and knowledgeable when receiving full auto coverage information….."
Profile photo of Tammy Ordoñez

Tammy Ordoñez

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ordoñez
"Steve Gutierrez is the BEST!! He is always available to respond to my questions, AND quick to reply to my messages….now THAT is good customer service! He is very knowledgeable about the different levels of cocerage. I’m very satisfied with State Farm and appreciate Steve’s attention to my requests for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Derrick Emanuel

Derrick Emanuel

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Emanuel
"I want to give a big thank you to Steve for making my experience with switching to State Farm for my car and renters insurance a great one. He was very courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Zi Phi

Zi Phi

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zi Phi
"Amazing service! Kevin definitely understood the assignment when it came to auto coverage and offered another service that was definitely needed. Thanks Kevin for being great at what you do! -Ash"
Profile photo of Tutor Route

Tutor Route

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tutor Route
"Brandon Yu was incredibly knowledgeable, and friendly while I was shopping for car insurance. Thank you for being so responsive and attentive to what I needed!"